BrainFuck Question Of The Day - Decode It, Answer It And Get A Full Upsteem (Only First 3 Answers)

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome to the seventh day of my BrainFuck challenge. I

If you don't know what this is about, have a look at the first and the second post, hopefully you'll understand more.

And If you're here for the first time, well, I will just post a code snippet, written in a programming language called BrainFuck (like, really) and your task is to run that program, find the question (the program will only output a question) and come back here to respond in the comments. The first three answers get a full upsteem from me.

Here's the code for today (this one is somehow related to the fact that it's weekend, but it will still require some attention form you):

++++++++[>++++>++++++>++++++++>++++++++++>++++++++++++<<<<<-]>
>>++++++.>>+.+++++++++++++++++++++.-------.+++.---------.+++++++++++.---
------------.<<<<.>>>>++++++++.++.+++++++.-------------.----.<<<----.<.>
>>>+++++++++++.----.-------.----.++++++++++++++++++.--------------.<<<<+
.-.>>-----.>>+++++++++.----------.<<<<.>>>>+++.++.+++++++++++++.--------
---------.<<<<.>>>>++++++++.--------.<<<<.>+++++++.<.>>>>+++++++++++++.-
------------.----.++++++++++++++++++.----.-.+++++.<<<<.>>>>++++.--------
-------.+++++++++++++++++.<<<-----.<.>>>---.>----------------.+++++.----
-----.<<<<.>>>>++++.++++++++++.<<<<.++.>>>-.>--------------.<<<<--.>>>--
---.>+++++++++++++.-----------------.+++++++++++++.----------.<<<<.>>+.>
>++++++++.-------.++++++++++++++++.<<<<++.>--.<--.>>>>---------------.++
+++++++.+++.<<<<.>>>>---------.-----.+.----.<<<.<.>>>>.++.++++++++++++++
+++.-----------.+++++.-------.<<<<.>>>>------.+++++++++++++.----------.<
<<<.>>>>+++++++++++++++.+.-----.+++.+++++++.<<<+.>>>-----.--------------
-.+++++++..---.+++++.-------.<<<+.
[>]<[[-]<]

The first three answers get a full upsteem from me.

Play!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Dunkirk - chaotic, relentless and thrilling

Now I'm curious, I heard a lot of good reviews about this movie.

Eurotrip - for being silly, bigoted and awesome in general.

Never heard of it, but sounds good :)

Oh, it's incredibly silly and full of misconstrued ideas about Europe. They even have a bit of an incest gag in there, way before GoT made it fashionable.
If you're looking for something funny and easy to watch give it a go; just don't expect a cinematographic master piece, heh.

Transformers for action, effects and robots :D

I'm pretty sure I'm not in the target for this one anymore, but hey, if you liked it, you liked it :)

Mine is Back To The Future. It is the perfect blend of action, sci-fi and comedy. It was a movie I loved to watch as a kid and finally it is a great movie to sit down with the family and think about time travel haha

Yeah, I remember it. Parts of it are actually reality now, aren't they? Apart from the time travel itself...

Shutter Island , for storytelling, acting and the twist.

Very, very good one, I loved it.

The Lord of The Rings for the storytelling, the adventure and courage of the hobbits.

I liked the storytelling too, the story, well, like I said, I may not be in the target of many blockbusters these days...

INCEPTION totally for it's Story first of all and screenplay i love that.

Funny how two movies starring Leonardo Di Caprio are grouped together (I mean the previous comments was also about a Di Caprio movie). Yes, Inception is probably in my top 5.

seems like Leonardo Di Caprio is fav here hahah

Introducerea prietenilor, eu sunt @fahrullah, un post frumos

http://www.bf.doleczek.pl/v is down , i cant interpretate the code
thank for sharing great content

need more time to understand what's meaning, upvoted !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71