BrainFuck Question Of The Day - Be The First To Unscramble It, Answer It, And Get A Full Upsteem (Limited To The First 3 Answers)

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome to the ninth day of my BrainFuck challenge.

Since I started the project, more than a week ago, around $30 worth of rewards were distributed just by picking the first 3 answers to each challenge. I hope I could distribute even more.

Today we're getting back to Steemit questions, this should be relatively easy to answer, but it takes a bit of time:

++++++++[>++++>++++++>++++++++>++++++++++>++++++++++++<<<<<-]>
>>>--.>+.++++++++++++.--------.<<<<.>>>>++++++++++++++++++++.----------.
++++++.---.<<<<.>>>>++.-----.+.<<<<.>+++.<.>>>+++++.>++++.--------------
-..++++++++.----.+++++++++++.<<<<.>>>>.-----..---.+++++++.<<<-------.<.>
>>++++++++++++++.>-------.+++.-.<++++++.<<<.>>>>+++++++++.<++.>---.<-.<<
<.>>>>--.<---.----.>+.----.-.+++++.<<<<.>>>+++++.>----.+++.<<<<.>>>>+++.
--.<+++.+++++.-------.<<<.>>>--.----.++.+++++.<<++.
[>]<[[-]<]

If you don't know what this is about, have a look at the first and the second post, hopefully you'll understand more.

And If you're here for the first time, well, this post means I will just post a code snippet, written in a programming language called BrainFuck (like, really) and your task is to run that program, find the question (the program will only output a question) and come back here to respond in the comments.

The first three answers get a full upsteem from me.

Play!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

steem.supply - check the future income and power
steemd.com - informations about my account and tracking
oSteem - filter my followings (it is only beta, it is not available until now)

A bit late, 4th response, but still a full upsteem from me, good luck with oSteem!

Thank you!

steem.supply - It is the only easy to use site to check my earnings from comments and posts with easy to use diagrams.

steemnow.com - Really useful for finding out how much my upvote is worth as well as seeing who has upvoted me and how much I've earned from curations.

steemit.deadfollowers.info - I can track how many real followers I have and how many of them are inactive.

Now that was fast, congrats for making it :)

steemit.deadfollowers.info - for tracking followers a nice way.
steem.supply - for the financial stats
steemitboard.com - for fun :)

Thanks for playing, full upsteem from me :) Also, thanks for using my tool :)

Steem.supply at number one of course. Because it's easy to track your earnings from posts and comments.

steem-flow for the ability to track all transactions for any specific user.

steem-buddy for making it easier to find users with similar interests.

Congrats, you made it :) And thanks for using my tool!

Mumbo jumbo! I clicked your first post link, but then decided my brain can't handle this right now! Though puzzles can be quite fun, so it's great that you're doing this :-)

steem.cool for knowing your current Reputation and knowing about voting power

steemd.com for for knowing bandwith because in recent times that was some problem for many users

Steem-Buddy.com for finding friends with same interest

Steemd.com - The most comprehensive information on an individual users voting

Steemwhales.com - checking where I rank related to other steemians

Steemnow.com - I love the pending payouts

Thanks for playing and better luck next time (didn't make it in the first 3)

Dang!! Thanks for these contests!

steemitboard.com - i'm a gamer i like achievements! :P
steemfollower.com - trying to build my profile
steemdata.com- i like too see stats :P

Poeh you guys are all fast :). Nonetheless, I like the following:

steemd.com and https://steemdb.com/ for more background info (i like numbers) and Steemwhales.com for all the rankings :). Nice to read all the others sites that use steemit data!

steemd : activity
steem.supply : financials
steemwhales : whale-watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37