SNAX Block Producer Update - @snaxtopia

in #steemit4 years ago

This is the weekly update about my SNAX block producer, snaxtopia.

The best news this week is that the glitch on the Steem blockchain that made the SNAX team to halt the scoring rounds was solved (pretty fast, compared with how things worked around here) so SNAX rewards are pouring into your wallets again. Other than that, all good. Slow, but good.

Platform users breakdown as of today (STEEM still leading):

  • 1605 on Steemit (1599 last week)
  • 1604 on Twitter (1597 last week)

Useful links:

If you own SNAX and don't know where to trade it, there is a pegged token on Steem Engine, the market page for it can be found here:

I also find these helpful:

If you do want to vote for my BP, you can do this by using SNAX-voter, a GUI interface forked from @greymass / @jesta excellent EOS - voter. My BP name, again, is snaxtopia, and remember you do need to stake your SNAX tokens in order to vote.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34