You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Spoke With A Potential Steem Investor Here In Dubai And He Offered To Extend My Air Ticket, For Further Steem Talks!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Please let me know about tomorrows proceedings, I would love to find out. Great way to make a friend using steemit. I am sure you are very excited :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, i did another post about it already. i will start onboarding gradually tomorrow or next. i have a list and i will start according to this list. the first on the list is brindocorp, a team of young boys who are developers that i mentored when they were much younger, now they are grown and ready. they are in Africa and they have an event centre to their names and they hold events several times a year to spur youths into building careers i software development and that is where i come in, i want to have impact in Africa without being in Africa, and empowering this boys, will count as breakthrough for me.
i have to open these accounts with steem i generate for these people on my list, so onboarding is quick. But the whole process will be gradual and prepped because i want these ones to come in with their readymade vision and begin to have real impact.
danddclothing will join steemit and hopefully another dance school from dubai. My time in dubai was short! and it was to visit my sisters. i am still settling in. Please see my very last post! and two posts before that, is the post about what happened at dandclothing, with videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54