You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit technology and principles can (and will) become the foundation of the future of management in companies (Featuring new author @sebastien)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed this, and will be following @sebastien!

I'm amused at your username, @dragonslayer109, since I am "TheDragonAnarchist" after all. Don't slay me, please? :P

Did you see my video about Steemit I made when I initially found out about Steemit and read TheWhitePaper? (https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragonanarchist/founded-and-driven-by-the-anarchists-why-the-concept-behind-steemit-is-world-changing)

I see in it the potential @sebastien was mentioning here, and I think what is so great about it is that it will help to FILTER OUT the dishonest and parasitical aspects of corporate hierarchies (which a statist mentality reinforces) while still allowing the natural "law" flow of hierarchy based on free market decisions by individuals who decide what to promote based on the value they see in it, and the value in the people they appreciate.

Also, I love you sharing all the rewards of the post with @sebastien. The concept of promotion and value sharing on Steemit excites me very much.
Jeff Berwick, @thedollarvigilante, did something similar when he posted his Anarchast interview w/ @larkenrose and I, and did a split of the post rewards, where 50 percent went to him and 50 percent was then split evenly between myself and Larken. A fair split, with Anarchast being his baby, and him being kind enough to allow Larken and I a platform on it in the first place!

Steemians investing in one another on a PERSONAL contact level, beyond the up-voting, is what makes the decentralized aspect of Steemit and cryptocurrency SO fucking amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43