Special Occasion

in #steemit6 years ago

If I post anymore now, it’ll be a special occasion. I’ve tried so many Social Media platforms, and have had no success on any. Here, Youtube, I even attempted Twitch once. I just don’t have what it takes to be an entertainer like other people (Jacksepticeye, Markiplier, etc.). I wish I did, truly I do. I want to make people happy, cause I don’t want other people to be like me, unable to do even the simplest things due to aggression, sadness, depression, which is how I have lived my life this past couple years. I’d like to make a change in the world, but I’m nothing special. Just another person, within a world of billions.

So, with my last real message to the world, don’t let the world keep you down like I have. Get back up and take control. Don’t let yourself be bullied, in any way. Make friends, be true about yourself, don’t change for anyone else. People who like you for you, are your true friends. Pursue your dreams, whether it be an astronaut, a teacher, or a lawyer, you do what you want to do. The only person that’s stopping you, is yourself. Be determined, be outgoing, be amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48