My Friends Reaction To Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago



Hello how are you i hope you are doing well, so today am going to tell you about my friend my friends reaction when i tell them that they can earn money by posting in social meda platform

last week i was with some friends talking talking about school stuff and somthings like that , so one of my friends mention cryptocuruency , i got exited lol and i start talkimg about the future of crypto and the the tokens that i interested in that time i said " did you know that there is a crypto called steem ghere project is social media gives you money by posting and stuuf like?" they were like " no way that would be true " i told them to make an account and tried it , well they made an accounts and now they are active steemians , i hope they stay like that ^^ Anyway ahat about you guys did you invite some of your friends to steemit? if yes tell us the story in the comments ^^ ❤

Thanks for Reading see you in the next blog , BTW guys am working on steemit project ;D


Sort:  


Hello @draco.show!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @draco.show! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47