You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATED - Steemit FAQ Part 4 - "Payouts"

in #steemit7 years ago

thanks for sharing, this clarifies a lot.
I still have a question though, I have been posting and curating for a week now (I'm new here) but my Steem Dollars are still 0 while my Steem Power just increased in 0.001.
When should I expect to receive the potential payouts? That's not clear to me.
Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Some of this information is out of date. All payouts from posts and comments will happen 7 days after they are created. It looks like your first blog post will pay out in 7 hours.

Regarding curation rewards, you're going to need more Steem Power before you can expect to get any rewards from curating.

Great! Thanks for taking the time to respond!
Clearer now :)

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38