You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaky Ninja Weekly Update Blacklist and Watch List

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @sneaky-ninja

I have read through the comments and see how dedicated you are on good service and honesty in business.

I have been downvoted due to settings of your bot not complying to good bot rules.

Capture.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

Please can you let me know if this will be resolved in the future and how we can go about fixing the current problem?

Sort:  

These "rules" are not rules and do not exist on this platform. This asshole is making up his own agenda and forcing it on people. The best part is it is not helping bot abuse in the least. His "rule" is actually not helping anything at all.

Hi @sneaky

Not that I agree with you but there is probably nothing I can do about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55