Steemit is not giving approval to new account...? How to get a separate curation account?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-12-26 at 6.58.34 PM.png


Hi! Steemians,
I told some of my friends about this amazing steemit platform and they decided to signup. Usually it takes 1-3 day to get approval from steemit. Steemit also says that they will check and approval gets about 7 days. My friends told me that it has been more than 10 days and haven't got approval. All of my four friends haven't got their approval yet after more than a week. I don't have any idea about what is steemit's new signup policy and why is this taking so much time to approve new account.

I am also planing to get new account for curating Hindi language content. And before signing up, I want to get all help reading open new curation account. So I am asking for consultation from steemit curators and develovers to direct me regarding this.

Thanx & Love- @Daptcher

***



Love from-

The Patcher (@dpatcher)

resteem and follow.gif

Sort:  

I like a good post thank you very much. I also had the same questions as you, have something to think about.

I hope to get some answer for me here and hopefully it may also help you.
Cheers- @dpatcher

Same problem here too. New accounts are not getting approval. Don't know why?

I faced the same problem. It took 8-9 days to get approval on my account.

Sejumlah teman baru yang saya ajak di steemit keluhan nya saat mendaftar akun

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53