DDISCOURAGEMENT

in #steemit6 years ago

Hmmm,
Sometimes I feel like am out of the line, I'll try doing some things and I see that it not what am suppose to do cause I don't benefit from it, and I sort of easily opt out for such things, and sometimes I feel that it not what am suppose to be doing, but because one need something in other to get involved in another thing, so as for things to work, I sometimes stay for few days or few minutes or few seconds, and if things are not working out the way I expected them to I just see myself not working towardso such things anymore, why?
Because I did not benefit for the past few month. I need to see the impact of this steemit in me , I need to know what I don't know, I need to feel among, me telling people about this community, they need to see the impact of this community in me.
What have I gain?
What did I do?
What have made me whole?
When I tell people about this community, they sometimes ask me funny questions like, 'with all the article and poems you are writing did you buy another phone, did I repair my phone, did I help myself, did I move on with my music career?
I sometimes feel discouraged, and I an sometimes speechless when they ask me these questions, I sometimes will see my blog and feel like it of no use. I appreciate those who created this blog they really tried and some people are benefitting from it, and I see them being happy everyday, and people like me that are not but are posting, keep it up.
Just continue with what you know how to do and the Lord is your strenght.
Hmmmmm, I'll just say being on steemit is not my calling, cause I feel like it not my place, you chat up with people, or should I just say I don't know how to do such things, or should I say I don't have enough data, I don't know. But it discourages me not to see an encouragment. @steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51