A WEEK IN STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

The very first time I heard about this site, I was just attentive to hear out all introductions and explanations that was made and in a bid to stop all the exagerations being made by the brother that told me about steemit, I decided to give a trial by searching for the site on google to check if all I have heard was as said or not. Lo and behold, I tried to sign up three days after but I could not. Then, I started having some trust in all I have heard which led to the reason why I tried all means to have an account.

Having checked the dictionary to get the meaning of the term "steem" I observed that the site really worth the meaning and I have the notion that more than what was said exists in this site. The good side of it to my career is that within a week of joing the steemite family, I have a good insight and impression to writings as I see myself always with a book and a pen everywhere I go even, on my bed.

Steemit is indeed a site that builds knowledge and skill, I love you all fellow steemites.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82