Dont miss the next big thing! Last Chance! 6 Hours left to Register for Arcblock ICO!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

When you remember i called Enigma and alot of you mayd great profits. x8 in Short Time.

This time Arcblock has huge potential to be a great Platform coin.

Already 36k legit people in the Telegram Channel.

And its a Platform coin. Look how Eos / Neo / Omise etc are growing into Billions.

Check this project out. Today is the last day to register for the Ico! ( 1 hour left)

Plz use my Ref link to get 2% Bonus on your purchase for you and me.

https://www.arcblock.io/s/M2IeRVX38vROyGa

Here is the Telegram Channel where you can Ask everything
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@ArcBlock

And plz support my work by using my Ref link. Thank you alot.
https://www.arcblock.io/s/M2IeRVX38vROyGa

Have a nice day

ps (still 6 hours left, in last post i was wrong about the time zone)

Sort:  

Seens a good investiment.. I’ll put some money there :)

Yes i too think so :)

i have just registered and plans to buy :)

I think arcblock will be huge!

thanks for sharing

Interesting. I had not heard of ArcBlock. Why do you like their chances? Curious since I know nothing about them yet.

First its a Platform Project like Neo / Eos etc. This prjects gains huge atraction. Even if you dont go long you can make very good profit in going short. Another point is look at the hype arround it. Look into the Telegram Channel what is going on there. It will be very hard to even buy some of this coins in ico. This are onl some reasons

Thanks. I was recently looking for a list of platform coins and ICOs but couldn't find one. Do you know of any good resources?

Thanks!

@dowha wish I had cash to invest lol, btw, just wanted to let you know that I nominated you take part in the 7 day Black and White Challenge in my last post.

yeah i knwo sometimes ther is no money and you start switching it from right to left and not everytime its a good decision. We have to not fall in love with everything and decide well and give us some time. nominatet?? whats going on? :D

This looks real nice. I want everyone to know that we these ICO's go public sometimes these coins skyrocket to 400 to even 800% it ties up your money for a little bit, but totally worth it if the company is great like this one!!!!

yes the chances are very high to make great profit here

Hello again miss dowha :) You have an another excellent post! Keep it up! I have Upvoted for you :)
thank_you.gif

good post. i check the link. keep going. well done @dowha

I registered for this ICO just before I read this post. @dowha I agree it is going to be an awesome coin.

nice to see other think same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98