You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @rampelflik, welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy steem (im sure you will) although, if u want to discover some steemtools there is a website where you can check some stuff to help you out, check out http://www.steemtools.com.
There are some kind of apps too like busy, zappl, dtube and so much more.
I wish you the best of luck.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm not quite sure what my contribution will be. I will have to think about that. I'm not a programmer but I've read about a lot of different apps being built on the steem blockchain. I'll be sure to check some of them out. Thank you for your welcome and help!

Your contribution shall be telling people that they are morons if they do not agree with your opinions about God ;) You are so funny. I am really amused by your great plans, knowing how they turned out :) A grumpy Steemian who pastes Christian comedy shows and has them voted for by bots. You are hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50