You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The humanising 'leave a voice message' add-on for Steemit - record your replies rather than type them!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have a very crappy voice, which is why I would never use such a tool, but maybe others would. No idea.

PS: Nice Christmas picture. You, the French guy and your wife, the American;-)

Sort:  

I am sure it's only you who thinks you have a crappy voice! I cannot even imagine what a crappy voice would sound like? Personally I find all voices very interesting. And certainly don't judge them ;)

Yes, I like to pretend to be a french guy sometimes... though I am far from it! My two year old speaks better French than I do.

It really is crappy, people tell me that. I loved singing with the radio and whistle, but I had to give it up because people kept telling me how off I sound. It's strangely monotonous and not a single straight tone that is coming out of my mouth, unfortunately. This is also a problem with voice recognition, doesn't work properly in my case.

On the plus side, I am an excellent language partner. When you master my mumbling, you master anything. So, if you want to impress your 2 year old with perfect understanding German, I'm your guy;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30