You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How changes are made on steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I wonder how fast changes are done when you submit something on the github page. For example that you can chose the topics that are shown in the sidebar. I'd like to have that and I'm also sure it's not too difficult to make and others would like that too.

Sort:  

That's something I would like to know too! I wonder also who can submit a changing proposal, if it is everyone, only the witnesses or or something like only the top 20 witnesses?

try it;-)

It is definitively possible to engage in a conversation there, if they follow the posts there. My guess is that you'd have to get into their channel on steemchat to get into a real conversation. Question is: Which channel^^

indeed, I know that there is a channel on steemit chat called witness I believe it is possible talking to some of then in there =)

right, that witness thing. Maybe that's what they are all about -> They transmit messages and requests from the plebs to the kings;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61