You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit How To: CASH ME OUTSIDE! How to Turn Your Steem $ Into Real Money

in #steemit7 years ago

Nicely explained @hannahlicious !!
Thanks for taking the time to express it nice and clear for us noobs here...
Pictures make for easy comprehension :D

Y plan on powering up most of my rewards, and the diversifying a little, maybe getting some Iconomi and some Golem.

Thanks for taking your time to make it easy for us !! appreciate it

Sort:  

Thanks so much :)
Yeah I think thats what I will do as well.... just powering up this month and then next month as you said diversifying a little... but I haven't decided which coins yet :) maybe I will read a bit about Iconomi and Golem as well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55