Steemit - what's the best exchange group?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am new to Steemit and wondering what the best groups are to exchange upvotes etc. To make friends and gain a much better following. I am slowly learning my way round this platform and enjoying writing daily posts. but how long did it take you all to actually start gaining lots of upvotes? I am slowly learning that trending articles are the place to gain ideas from. I also love the Summit school it seems like a friendly place.

steem.jpg

I am slowly figuring out which groups to join but understanding the Crypto world i am still trying to do ;). I learned the following groups are great to join, http://steamcommunity.com/groups/STEEMIT, https://steem.io/

I am also looking for others, if you've any groups that will help me please let me know. Learning to write what trends i am also finding hard, because a lot of what trends isn't actually informative I find. How do you all find what trends?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93