You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spinbot - New Bot in Town (and 2 bots dead)

in #steemit7 years ago

I just sent 2 steem and put your name @kingscrown in the comments. Let me know what the kickback is for referral. Thanks for letting us know about it!!

Sort:  

@kingscrown can you share more info on the referrals?

Oh I was asking you! I have received absolutely no benefits from Spinbot to date. When I sent them STEEM I posted your name in the comments to say that you had referred me to see if you would receive any referral benefits. It's sounds like you havnt either? Im thinking Spinbot is not going to work but hey it was worth a couple of my precious STEEM to find out. 😉

Haha I thought I was replying to @kingscrown! Need more coffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64