You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Pacific Northwest U.S. Steemians For a Meet-up!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I hope this goes well for you. I'm jealous as it would be lovely to do a meetup. I saw you were going to be in NYC which is sort of in 'my neck of the woods' well a 4 hour car drive. Too bad you aren't doing a meet up in Boston.

I hope all who attend have a wonderful time and looking forward to more posts of your work process in the future. I think of you every day that I am considering my little print studio set up this Summer, your studio post really lit a fire. :)

Have fun all!

Sort:  

Consider initiating a meet-up in Boston or wherever is close to you, it's as easy as meeting people for coffee! I'm here in NY and just met up with a few steemians, it's something I wish I could do more regularly....some really great people here on the platform!

I'm so glad to hear that you have plans to get your print set up going and that your fire has been lit ;-)) By the way, where are you located?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75