You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dust Votes?

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't even know what to say. I'll start with thank you, but even more than your gift (which I deeply appreciate - you have no idea!) are your kind words, and kindness to me and the support you have given me. I hope to live up to it.

Sort:  

Youre most welcome! As I told @thedarkhorse up there, if it werent for people extending their helping hand, I wouldnt have made it as far as I have. I know youll do the same to help someone else when you are able to!

That is exactly what I hope to be able to do. Wanted to let you know that I signed up for @dustsweeper and saw it went to work right away. Very exciting! I couldn't have had a better 'birthday' present, thank you again!

Awesome! Its pretty cool to see how it works! Youre welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64