Sort:  

The author opt-out here. Everyone can opt back in and the instructions are included in the response and also sent to the author's wallet.

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@deliberator/re-transparencybot-re-london-town-who-really-controls-the-world-part-1-transparencybot2-20180623t213016382z

There is no opt in, he just follows people around and sticks his advert on your page, then upvotes it with his multiple accounts, and then flags you when you opt out, and he flags at 7 days, so you have no way to make the money back up, hypocrite much.

You can opt back in at anytime.

Simply reply to this comment or any TB comment with the tag #TBOpt-in

Go fuck yourself, I was going to invest heavily in steemit, idiots like you have put me off, so fuck off and goodbye.

So basically Job 1:21??
(The LORD gave, and the LORD hath taken away; blessed be the name of the LORD.)

To which we reply, Matthew 23:25:
(Woe unto you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! for ye make clean the outside of the cup and of the platter, but within they are full of extortion and excess.)

(I'm feeling Biblical today for some reason.)

LOL I noticed.

Well, your situation invoked my wrath. I may need to smite something.
Or take a nap.
Time will tell...

Don't worry about it, I don't. Nothing is mine until it is in the bank, and that means day 7, anyone can and may take them rewards away, it matters not in the end, be happy, and be free, fuck em. :-)

Oh, in that case, a nap it will be!
Or a nip.
Or both.
(You have a much better attitude about it than I do.)
Cheers!

It is only play money anyway, not real for me, if I needed it then it might matter, I don't so it does not, have a nice nip or nap. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50