You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Dead ?

in #steemit6 years ago

In my opinion, steemit is not dead, it just hasn't really got started yet. It is still a relatively new platform of which I have seen a lot of changes & great new platforms since I joined a few months ago such as @dlive (live video streaming platform), @dsound (audio platform), @busy.org (alternative UI) which feels more like facebook to me & best of all, @dtube (video platorm) which now supports 720p hd video's.

Steemit will shake up the major social media players as these platforms evolve & new ones are created & then, the value is sure to explode, I think.

Pretty much all of crypto's have gone down sharply (I know mine have) but, I'm holding long term & as regards to steem power for me, I have no intention to ever power down.

I truly believe in this platform & I'm in it for the long term as, I'm sure many other steemians will/do to.

Decentralisation = Power to all off us!

Stick with it & I'm sure you will be glad you did.

freedom.jpg

Best of luck!
@donkeysworld

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81