You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

I use many forms of speech that translators do not convey well. I would never use a translator to write a post but I translate some of the comments using yandex.com all the features of google without all the PC, opinionated, bias.

I followed you a while back because you are real and you stand out among the crowd! For other Venezuelans, I have friends who help me choose those who are obviously hungry and they provide a list of the needy in Venezuela. I am easily taken advantage of so I ask native speakers to tell me who is struggling.

Sort:  

My dear friend @done! Absolutely all Venezuelans are going through a strong situation. I'm just going to give you an example. In order to eat a good breakfast, lunch and dinner in one day you have to spend a month's salary... Another example, 15 SBD is the equivalent of the monthly salary of a Venezuelan and unfortunately many of us don't achieve that goal every month! Anyway, as you can see, a salary is not enough for anything! The situation is critical, we hope all this can happen at any time and have our beautiful Venezuela back...

tnx for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56