You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Whale

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You found a way to get my vote. (watch out for the groupies below)

Sort:  

The @steembirds are working really hard and I like to see them supported like this. But Christ your type of following @done would drive me slightly nuts...! Com'on peoples...😰😲😰what are you doing...

A song that tells a lot of steem, but I will do as they do, whales have steem and I will keep it, thank you for sharing and this is a very meaningful post for all and this is a great inspiration. Thank you for @done who has raised this post for the better.

You replied to me.... But I don't think you are seeing the bigger picture here... le-sigh.

More power to decentralization. @steembirds you made me dance and I'm sure @done might have got the same feeling. :)

Thanks! This was a lot of fun to make! I hope we got the sentiment across nicely ;)

come on where is the spirit

@steembirds you shared a nice musical lyrics with comedy touch in video realy good one which attract here Mr @done, and due to him so many people visited here with comments.keep it up.
Hahaha, @done you made me laugh.

(watch out for the groupies below)

anyhow your character is much supportive and generous. (Why you not creating any post yet, you should wrote, waiting for your resopnse)

hi @done

you have opened a new faucet for steemians,

I am proud to see this

thank you for your work

a very good song on the hearing thanks @done have shared

When singing all the contents in it will be submitted this is a good post and interesting thank you for sharing also thank you always for you @ be a friend for everyone..

@done - what is your logic in being generous to people just commenting on your comment? I mean - it might be fun, generous, and good hearted, and it might just be that whales are hard to understand :) but I guess there might be a motive behind this and you might explained it in some old comment. I would like to know if you are willing to tell :) I see you follow some of my Israeli friends so I got interested and tried to understand you a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48