You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cómo ser @done con Éxito en Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

It is a very nice comment. I did two posts in a row which left me sitting in my office chair from morning to midnight last night while I returned votes and answered comments. I had to stop because my voting power got too low.

I hope to check on Juancito today. He has the patience of a seven-year-old and spent his phone battery watching the upload bar advance ever so slowly on the last video. I brought his memory card home and uploaded it for him from my home. I have to return it today.

I may need help from someone else to find a room for rent. He is a special case but spending time with him makes him very happy. I am glad to film his stories and listen.

Thank you all for your support.