STEEMIT and the Law of Inevitability ✅....This will benefit us all...👍

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Here are a few points that are inevitable here on Steemit.

  • STEEM will inevitably and eventually rise above 10 USD -
    When that will happen is speculation but it could be some time next year.

  • Members will inevitably rise above 1 million -
    If Steemit can get over 200,000 members then why not 1 million and the number of new accounts is rising each month to prove it so far.

  • More and more Social Media Influencers and Celebrities will Join us -
    It's great to see Grant Cardone joining and believing in this platform as well as the huge difference Jerry Banfield has made since fully committing to the future of Steemit. Who else will be joining u?

  • The learning curve for new users will inevitably get better and faster. -
    There's still a fair amount of confusion for new members with fully understanding payouts, rewards and curation and for Steemit to go mainstream in just a few years from now then this has to be improved.

  • And Finally...I will inevitably achieve my goals own Steemit goals-
    I'm truly committed to this platform and my success is tied to providing as much support and value as poodle to my followers and this community.

I think this is just stretching the surface of what will become inevitable for Steemit moving forwards.

What do you think will become inevitable for you and this platform?


Thank you for reading this post because I hope it is helpful for you to see ahead and realize what's possible here on Steemit.

If you think this is a helpful post for Steemit users, would you please upvote this because it will help me share more insights to success and meaning for all Steemers.😋

All my hopes and dreams.

Image Source

Sort:  

Thank you Dom, I agree with you entirely. Being new myself to this platform, the learning curve is the one hurdle I have to overcome! Would you point me to the right resources to help me understand payouts, rewards and curation.

You could first start with the website itself here and the pages at the top: https://steem.io, however be aware that the Whitepaper is quite outdated.

You'll also find this helpful: https://www.steemithelp.net

The best way to learn is also by doing, go get curating and commenting as well as posting the very best content you can as regularly as you can.

Don't get overwhelmed too soon, think in the long term. Hope this helps.

Good vibes, good message for us holders. $10 love you long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69