Sort:  

I’m sorry for the way I reacted. I was irritated, but it had little to do with your reply. More with being angry of myself for being stupid... again.
I shouldn’t have allowed it to influence my reaction. And for the record: I am a newbie. On SteemIt for only 4 months :0)

It's cool. I wasn't upset. But, I couldn't just delete your comment and message you about it. That's one drawback to steemit. Without downvoting, which i didn't want to do, it's hard to do much with a negative comment.

Fortunately a comment can be edited :0)
And I didn’t mean to be negative, I just didn’t see the bigger picture.
Anyway, I’m glad I stumbled on to one of your posts, because I’ve learned quite a lot since I started following you.

It's all good brother. Glad to have your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58