You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my favorite aspects of Steemit.com...

in #steemit7 years ago

My favorite aspect of Steemit is the ability to do what I like. It is also an opportunity to discuss with my friends the development aspects of my community and the Steemit community as a whole. Learning a new, a lot of walking and traveling to make wonderful photos, it brings pleasure, and it's super! Great post! Thanks!

Sort:  

My daughter (5 years) says dad go work (meaning Steemit), knowing that every evening I sit down at the computer and expose the article. Maybe someday she will read what I'm writing today :)))

Haha perhaps she will! That would be wonderful. I imagine perhaps one day my daughter will as well... (she is just over 1 years old right now).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54