You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planting a Flower in what used to be a war-zone

in #steemit8 years ago

She didn't fly home to do an interview with me. She was already there and I had just connected with her hours before (as she said in her post) and I happened to be just connecting through Miami for a few hours on my way to DR.

Sort:  

Women do often drop everything for a chance to meet me... but this wasn't the case this time. :P

hahahahahahha, the ladies man ahahah,!!!! Man this platform changed people I use to follow and respect, money is a muthafka self centered muthafka is money. @fyrstikken is 100% correct, Many including @hiedi im learning just want thier muthafkn dolla. Thanks @fyrstikken incredible share!!!

hahahahaha I know what you mean ;-)>

Is this the new late, late, late, late, laid show? It starts to get funny here :)

Hehehe - well, the details of your interview with her @dollarvigilante is I guess OK. It is not your fault that she did not keep her commitment to me when she was in Perú. It just feels like a waste of time really.

I´ll guess someone else will come along and we´ll do a proper PR then. I´m sure you know how it is when things are not going according to the plan.

Speaking of which, hey @dollarvigilante, when someone doesn't make an interview with you is it customary to publicly call them a "c-unt" and tell them to "suck a d-ick" and to "travel to Hell" like @fyrstikken does? I'm curious how that whole interview process works.

It is the best response in this whole thread! :)

This happened in Miami?
Why didn't know about this?
I live in Miami.