You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $15,000 in 12 Hours on the New Blockchain Based Social Media Site Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

This post is already at $1,200 in one hour... maybe my post tomorrow will be "How I Made $20,000 in 12 hours on My Second Post on Steemit" :)

Sort:  

and i am gonna upvote for a future whale :P

and i am gonna do same for you :) thanks a lot, every cent helps :)

@dollarvigilante wouldn't that be a hoot. I will be checking for your post on your results. This is awsome.

Or have an open hangout w/ the steemit community? We have a server that fits 1600 where steem was partly born :)

amazing to witness the evolution of socialmedia, crypto and blockchain - where will this take us? And thanks to you @dollarvigilante I also cam on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66