Top 5 fun Steemit realted websites everyone should bookmark!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello steemit community! Over the last week I've been keeping my eyes out for any Steemit related websites and wanted to present to you tonight my top 5 Steemit related websites everyone should bookmark! Without further ado; the list.

#5. Steemd.com/richlist

steemd.com/richlist website
Are you in the Steemit richlist? Find out here and make sure to keep your eyes out for those whales :)

#4. Steemitpond.com

steemitpond.com
Speaking of whales, why not see the action on Steemit with a real time visualization presented by steemitpoind.com.

#3. Steemitstream.com

steemitstream.com
Steemitstream.com provides a unique look at every steem blockchain event in real time. Upvotes, downvotes, comments, posts, buying, selling, mining - one page to show it all!

#2. SteemStory.com

steemStory.com
Currently the #1 post on Steemit and inspiration for this post, SteemStory.com is described as a minimalist site dedicated to the activities of Steemians across this wonderful blockchian. This site provides a fun way to visualize the active of your account compared to the Steemit community as a whole.

#1. SteemStats.com

steemstats.com
My favorite website and #1 on my list today is SteemStats.com. This website displays a list of activity, posts, comments, earnings, and much more for anyone & everyone you wish to follow. Follow all your friends to keep track of who is earning the most and when new posts/comments are made.

Extra Bonus!

steemfighter.com
You did quite well, but you need more STEEMPOWER to defeat me! Check SteemFighter.com for the ultimate battle of the steempower!

Extra thanks to my friends @timcliff, @artist1989, @brunopro and @jeffhiedeman for letting me use their usernames in my screen shots as examples.

Like this post? Make sure to upvote and PLEASE add any other websites that I might have missed to the comment section so I can continue to add to my list ;) Thanks & hope you enjoyed :)

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.1 and reading ease of 58%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

would that be because I used the phrase without further ado ?

Good post, very interesting!

Ok dogguy
I am taking notes now
Thanks

You can check other tools here : http://steemtools.com/
;-)

Love that you wrote this up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72