Help me make this the most upvoted post in the history of steemit.

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello steemit community! I need your help in making this the most upvoted post in steemit's short history. If you're read this, please take the time to upvote this page. I understand this is not the most engaging post on the website but in order to make this the most upvoted post in the history of steemit -- I need to ask.

Regarding the massive amount of money that would be generated off this being the most upvoted post on the website? I would be more than happy to turn the money raised into a community fund for Steemit and use it towards community outreach. Your vote will not go to waste.

Sort:  

How about you make the most valuable post and we'll make that the most upvoted post?

I understand you asking that - but in theory this could be the most valuable post if it is upvoted by everyone. To a degree it's the chicken or the egg paradox. While it may seem over simplified, my goal is pretty direct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35