www #2 WE ARE LIVING in BRONZE AGE AGAIN || BRONZE AGE AGAIN ||

in #steemit6 years ago

You can ask me - are you crazy? Bronze age is the time between 3300 and 200 BC. Time when bronze was adwantage to warriors. Now we use complex metals.
ww3.png

YES, you right, but bronze came back to the world and now we are using it for electricity.
Could you think our world without electricity? Now we see surge in populaty of electrical cars. What those cars use? Bronze minus tip = copper. Copper is used in those engines

cas.png

Sort:  

A world without electricity would be a complete chaos nowadays, I guess. Especially digital active people like us would be hit hard when it would be shut down suddenly. Just imagine all the panic :D

I am sending you the best vibes my dear :)

Thanks. I love electricity))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77