I have a dream today - STEEM price is 7.52 $.

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG source
I have a dream that one day on the red hills of the Internet
there will be 7.52$ per one steem.

Asian, white and black childs bought a steem.
Coca-Cola do a promotional campaign on steemit.com and busy.org.
That everyone turned back off YouTube for Dtube.

I have a dream that one day, summer or spring of 2018, we will face steem grow.

p.S: I am not a rasist, I only get this strange analogy.

I really have a dream today.

My brother, who is really contra crypto, he bought 5 steem for 7.52$ each. He made it for a credit, with huge interest rate, something like 20% per month.

Problem here, where I live, that we don't have fully functioning bank system, and he might get a loan only from individuals. Frankly speaking I was upset, that he bought steem on top, because then we have more chances to get in trouble.

Crazy dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66