Steemit is still a thing?

in #steemit3 years ago

I was just going through old passwords and reopened steemit related stuff and was surprised to find that steemit is still a thing. Obviously not anything like it was... I think it has been since 2018 when I last looked at it. I saw there was some drama, but had already been disenchanted with the whole community after getting a bunch of downvotes for simply upvoting someone which a group of shitposters decided they didn't like.

So what's up? Looks like there's communities to join now. I still have friends' post to look at.... all talking about steem like its a MLM, but in a good way.

Now it is connected to Tron? Aw man, I sold off like 3K trx like a year ago.

Anyway... just a post to see if anyone can see it.

Any reason to stay with steem??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68