Learning Luma-Fusion

in #steemit6 years ago

I have spent several hours today learning the interface to the Luma-Fusion video editing software. a1drjohnthumb.JPG

I have some newly produced music an some new art that I wish to contribute as a single slide show production.

To keep it interesting, I need to use video transitions. I hope to also combine music, titles, and voice-over narrative.

This is tedious, but fun. They tell me having ‘fun’ is important in Steemit. Heaven knows the current payouts do not satisfy completely.

Here is today’s beauty.

F722A413-C7BC-4C5B-8D3E-692687F6FA67.jpeg

Sort:  

@doctorjohn
Luma-fusion is excellent man

Dont know this software

I've tried ProShow Producer before and it is very powerful for slideshows.

There is this free one called Davinci Resolver.. completely free... super powerful, but i think learning curve may be high.

Would love to see your production eventually.

Reading your posts exposes me to learning new things every... Trying is not harm so i will play my hands on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65