You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Year's resolution, A Fresh perspective, and An offer to all Minnows, Dolphins, and Whales...

in #steemit7 years ago

I want a refund! ;P
I think some of your posts may be too long for most steemians attention span. Keep plugging away!

Sort:  

Let me tell you something Mr. Crypto... If its a refund you want, its a refund you'll get... A week from today... All I have to do is figure out this simple equation to determine the "weight" of each vote...

heisenburgh.jpeg

Hey Doc, happy belated new year my friend... Hows the trip prep goin? I'm looking forward to seeing the Viet Nam highlight reel - so hurry up and get there already... :)

Leaving on Tuesday!

Be safe over there brother - Lots of pics...!!!

For sure! You will see the adventure. :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63