WHOAH! MY FIRST WEEK STATS FOR STEEMIT - Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1111.jpg

From the moment I sent my request to join, during the 21 hours it took to be approved, I was studying cryptocurrency. And man, is it a rabbit hole of a subject if I may say so. But if any of you know what I do for a living, my existence is quite Mad Hatter anyway; Im used to the strange.

I was excited from my first post, and didnt want to waste a single one. I shoot for quality, substance and originality, and have thus been shown a lot of love and support.

7 days, 26 posts, 197 followers and this!

I am beyond thrilled with this new opportunity. I have a huge following on Facebook and have decided to formulate clever ways of getting people here, but not just any people; quality minds, content creators and interesting people.

Speaking of interesting, thanks @frankbacon for being the one person clever enough to get my attention and get me here. With so many people interacting and commenting on my Facebook posts, it is difficult to have the time or patience to actually read all comments or even take most of them seriously.

I can only imagine how successful this account would be today if I had actually started a year ago when Steemit would be casually dropped on my Facebook comments. Its a little bit sad really.

So here is the plan...

I will be getting content creators and creative minds here. I will be studying deeper into cryptocurrency, and hope to one day add to the teachings here that I am very grateful for receiving. (Is @craig-grant bad ass or what?) I will also continue to challenge minds with original thought, mind bending and strange content, with a little humor here and there, but most of all...

With LOVE,
Doc

Sort:  

You did great. I followed you since you started and I love most of what you post.

If you're looking to invest $100 or $1000 this week and possibly double your money in 2 weeks to a month cryptocurrencies are DOWN = good time to buy. My top picks are Ethereum, NEM, STEEM, and Antshares.

Congratulations! Isn't it delightful to be rewarded for your efforts? Going to enjoy reading some of your occult material..i wrote an article about some of the folks who keep this show running if you would like to know more about witnesses https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@necrophagist/witnesses-the-unsung-heroes-of-steemit-and-why-you-should-vote-interviews-with-aggroed-theprophet0-and-ausbitbank-included

You are doing a great job. Keep up the good work and useful content.

For all the people that want to invest in cryptos. I suggest to do it now because prices are low. The crypto world will recover fast from this and the prices will be normal within a couple of days. Be quick and make some nice profits.

Although I suggest to stay in it for the long-term. This will make the best ROI. My suggestions are STEEM, Antshares(NEO), Siacoin and Stratis.

I'm glad @francbacon got you hooked and now you're here. Way to go on your first week. Don't fret about not being here earlier, Imagine a year from now ....

((edit: you misspelled @frankbacon, k not c))

Quality content on Steemit thanks to you!

Be more than willing to contribute Doc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45