The Oldest Steemit Blogger In The World

in #steemit7 years ago
  • Today, I've promoted Steemit to a man who has been my distributor for 15 years. Vladimir Ilijevski from Skopje (Macedonia) is 86 years old, he is a pilot by profession. He is a very clear mind, has a soul as a child, a very intelligent and worldly man. We agreed to open a school for Steemit and crypts from March, and I decided to invest in computers and equipment. I want to help people who have small pensions, young people who leave the country (about 650,000 young people from Macedonia have left the country in the last ten years). My goal is that people have a broader perspective, to catch changes in flight - because this is the coming world.

  • media-share-0-02-05-d0c377ec4b7adcb136b7443866aea024283dda95a7fa47d9c149e34067a04d6f-816db3d6-de98-40e7-8c82-82d42b59715b.jpg

  • The school has two parts, one is for older people who do not know how to handle the computer. I want to teach them basic things about using computers and the Internet (opening mail, word, searching the Internet, etc.). The second part of the school is for working on Steemit, getting acquainted with Bitcoin and other currencies (opening wallets, transferring money, stock market and information, etc.) The idea is to raise awareness to a higher level, because in Macedonia the monthly salary is about $ 500, Steemit is a great opportunity and inspiration for people to provide themselves with enough money for a decent life. I will allow people to have free internet and work on a computer (like an internet club), I want to raise energy to a higher level of work and fun.


  • Source - pixabay.com

  • Vladimir Ilijevski, a person who is 86 years old, has inspired this whole event. He asked me if he could write in Macedonian, I answered yes. I will provide in my company professional translators who will translate materials into English. A youthful spirit in the old body, this is an indication that we can all succeed in life. Can you do something similar in your environment, I would make internet clubs and workshops in all countries of the world. This is fun for me, I believe this text will launch your ideas and enthusiasm. Success is a blend of idea, enthusiasm, and persistent work. Each step leads us to the goal. When we feel Steemit as our family, then the real expansion of ideas begins, the success is opened by itself.


  • Source - pixabay.com


Sort:  

Your sincere, continuous efforts in the areas of success, creativity, expression, and higher attainment for human beings always inspire me. With the clear vision and attitude you bring through your endeavors, the only outcome is a great success. You are building a wonderful legacy. I wish you all the best with the school for technology, cryptocurrency, and Steemit. Be sure to introduce your students on your blog so we can help support them as well. That's great that $500 will go a long way in your country --- it means we can help more individuals more easily. Have a great day my friend @dobartim!

Thank you for your support, you believed in me when I was a beginner, when I were on the blacklist, you appealed. I am here to justify the trust of you and the people who believed in me. Thank you for the huge support my Frined @d-pend

Only Goran @dobartim can talk to anybody and convince that person in His belief and dreams. Fifteen years ago, when I finished the University and instead of me they put professors kid to be assistant in the Mechanical Engineering Faculty, He promised my father that I will be the most famous person in the country and Political Parties will fight for me to employ me. My dad didn't belief but He made a construction and plan.

Guess what happened. The next day I was on all Famous Televisions in all shows and everybody were talking about that. The title that @dobartim made up was "Young intellectual elite of Macedonia fighting against unemployment"and I was the Lider of the Movement. The next day, many political parties called me.
Mr.Vlado admires Goran @dobartim and only Goran @dobartim can make such a glorious Steemit Movement

Because of this my wife is the main person of my company.
Thank you Tatiana, I'm a successful man because you believed in me.

Oh, thats cool! What a wonderful friend you have! I would like to follow him! This will significantly prolong their life. Very good results give computer games especially NeuroNation! - I'm a gerantologist and as part of my research I taught the old people to juggle - in my opinion this is the most effective non-invasive way to prevent brain aging and increase the period of its active activity. Learning new skills - learning languages, learning to play musical instruments, computer games and juggling - are all really effective ways to prevent aging. However, no one is interested in the development of my research. The increase in the period of life, in the conditions of a modern system of economic distribution and the use of natural resources, will inevitably lead mankind to collapse. Of course this problem has a solution - you need to completely rebuild the old resource management system. But, all the horror is that the old people rule the world and they resist change and slow progress. I'm desperate, Goran! I'm a gerantologist and I want people to make full use resource given to us by nature (live to 127 years old). At the same time, I understand that I have to stop my work to save this planet and humanity in particular. I hope that we will find a way out of this impasse on time! I am really grateful to you, Goran for your selfless work! I no longer have parents, but I would do everything to prolong and brighten their lives.I share your feelings and support your initiative here in steemit!

You are a very special soul, it is a great honor for me to be your sincere friend. I'm glad you can help with all this knowledge, we can advance conferences to encourage older people on their way to a new life.

I agree with you it would motivate a lot of people to be proactive in their lifes

Upvoted and restemed. You are the true saint, my friend.

I enjoy helping to people from my heart, trying to give my maximum. Sometimes it's hard for people to understand me, some think that I'm just material, some people think that I am crazy person, I am an ordinary person that want to help poeple to get a knowledge that will change their life. Thank you for your great support and kind words my friend @oldtimer

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Thanks a lot

Very thoughtful and very inspiring
I wish my son and my friends and my co workers join me in this amazing community
I am inspired by this support from all of you
Very authentic and original

Thanks my brother

I am happy to see that. My grandma would need some of your encouragement for computers. I can not convince her to do so over occasional phone conversation. Great job @dobartim!!

I'm not a grandma, but I would be if my 25 year old son would cooperate. Get her in here!

We need to understand the older persons, in the first place they need our attention, to listen to them.
When we know their desires, then we can explain why Steemit is good for them. They can help the world with their own example - success is a matter of decision rather than years. Thanks for kind comment and support @k4r1nn

This is so awesome I can see you get pleasure out of helping others as well I feel the exact same way I try to do it every day. Keep on doing your thing man it's people like you that I can I hope this platform succeed.

This platform is so perfect, it brings everyone pleasure and profit. If Steemit fails, Bitcoin will also be ruined.

I upvoted you with my blown out power and resteemed this thrilling story. If this man can do a post a day for two months, he will be the richest person around. Start him on the black and white challenge for 7 days or any of the easy color challenges or food challenges. If he has the will to work on steemit with consistency, he will succeed. His story will be a hit. I believe in you both.

He is a person which I love a lot, since March, I plan to open a school for Steemit. I have other people over 70 years, you will see this as a boom. Thanks for kind words and exellent support

That's wonderful! I have worked in nursing homes and geriatrics. You have a lot of wisdom, talent, stories, and people who have time on their hands. I know you will have a hit. Trust me - we know nothing of Macedonia out here. Anything any of you say or show is sure to be interesting for the rest of us :)

This is truly inspiring ! Love your concept of Internet clubs! Is his post up yet? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68