The Fun Of Having Success On SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Positive thoughts, enthusiasm and free spirit create inspirational texts.When I started with the first posts, I wanted to become successful. I asked some of my friends what they thought about Steemit, they told me it was for bloggers, that they paid very little - that Steemit was a waste of time. I felt a sense of inner feeling - intuition to move on. The first posts brought me 0 cents, I was a bit disappointed, I continued to post new blogs.


Source - addicted2success.com/success-advice/the-7-keys-to-incredible-life-success/

Then I started to get the audience - support from other bloggers. I was interested in how others were able to make money, I began to read posts from other .I posted comments on posts and so I got new friendships. The sense of entertainment and communication with people from different countries gave me a new power, I began to enjoy Steemit. I did not study marketing, technical capabilities and value of Steem, I entered the whole story with my heart.

  • I realized a few important things about success at Steemit :

  • Writing posts every day is very important. It needs to be original and recognizable in its style. We should not play other people, sincerity is what is respected here.

  • The activity and participation of comments with other bloggers is a very important part of establishing relationships, good communication and our growth.

  • Be prepared for advice, criticism and constant education.

  • Do not be bored with spam, people do not like plagiarists, everyone invests their best emotions and work in writing, so be empathetic with people.

  • Be dignified, do not pray to anyone - nobody likes weak people, everyone likes to socialize with people who have a strong character.

  • Success is a marathon, the success is that we make new friends, we get a lot of beautiful information, photos, pictures, interesting jokes and great stories. This is an adventure that draws to the surface of our deepest thoughts, emotions and strength.


From Heart @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83