Now Is The Time - Let's Do The Best - Go Ahead SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
  • I make a blog, I invest many hours of work, I can not publish it. I want to give my voice to friends on Steemit - it does not go. Esteem and other applications are great, I have nothing against, but it irritates me that a platform such as Steemit - falls, works slowly. This is a really wonderful project, I started to make dollars, really fantastic. I met wonderful people, got new friends from all over the world, there is no reason for a reputation to fall.

steemit reklama 1.png

  • I'm promoting Steeemit on my 4 FB profiles, 15 FB groups, 7 FB like pages. I give comments to everyone I follow. Sometimes I can not leave a blog on a steemit, let me comment, let me give the vote for the blog I like. People wait 2-3 days to be granted registration. I really think that all the problems will be resolved, because this project deserves to become the world's number one.

  • In my country, the state hospital looks desperate. Private hospitals are more beautiful than a 5-star hotel. I can not believe that apps work better than the home page? Of all other applications, those who made them are earned, my profit is deducted from me. On my mobile phone -works better esteem applications than a steemit web - I really love this app - but why did not steemit do it for us?

  • I've been disappointed many times, it's not easy to break through as a new user - because there are a lot of old stars bloggers. That's why it should be easy, not to waste time on posting blogs, comments and explanations. Thanks to all the developers who made the applications, because they have solved many problems with them. I'm not sorry that they earn from applications - they made them, I'm sorry that steemit does not work better than all of them together.

  • Steemit is made up of people, we are stronger together. I want everyone a lot of work success, beautiful blogs, good friendships and lots of money.

From Heart @dobartim

Sort:  

Very very nice to read your words and that I inspired you to write this article! Let’s stay positive and hope for improvements soon.

Together we are stronger, thank you for your support @mammasitta

Always! As much as I can

Thank you, you are very kind and nice person @mammasitta

I like Your reasoning. Good post! I share Your positive attitude. It is unfortunate that the platform is sometimes slow. In those days, I am very sorry that I may miss something. When you disappear the posts and comments it's sad. We have to spend more time on it. But I like that people are understanding and try to support each other. This is an amazing community. Together we are stronger and it's true! I wish You a good day!

Thanks for the words of support, have a nice day my friend @madlenfox

i like your post my friend

Thank you my friend @riostarr

Just be positive my friend! And keep posting....keep going. NEVER GIVE UP. And we will all get there.

UPVOTED YOU. @dobartim

Your new friend @hallie25

Thanks my friend for this kind word @hallie25

Thank you for your great engagement to promote steemit :)

Thank you very much @yoganarchista

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56