Customer Witness - 100 Users As One Witness - Apply To Become Member Of The Team That Wins

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My wish is that quality is at the very top of the blogging world, and this can be achieved if we give a new direction to move to Steemit. My idea is to gather people from different fields (developers, marketing people, investors, artists) because in this way we can support the development of talented users.

SC2.jpg

The project contains more details :

Witness project

  • 100 users become one witness under one username
  • 40% of profits are being diverted to open the Steemit Schools all over the world
  • 40% of profits are allocated for the prize at the Steemit Ultimate Challange ( 2000 SBD + from witness profit )
  • 20% of the money is used to develop witness servers and technical support.
  • All Witness members are promoted to the Steemit Ultimate Challange as sponsors and witnesses

Votingbot Project :

  • The goal is to give 97% to the users, only 3% are separated for promotion and maintenance.
  • Investors will get the best offer for delegated voting power.
  • The votingbot serves to support and promote the witness and new users.

Steemit Schools Project :
The goal is to open at least one school in each country because people do not know what the new currency is, how it is used, how to advance to Steemit, etc. I opened the first school as an example in Macedonia, now I want to help open schools in other countries. People want to have one place where they gather, to feel belonging to a certain group of people who are successful. When the number of users increases, then Steem's value grows, the goal is to show people how they can win poverty. Each school will promote investors and witness, this is a very large marketing that will bring great publicity to all Steemians.

All users who want to become part of the team should indicate their skills and abilities in the place for comment.
We need programmers, promoters, motivators, artists, investors, etc. It will be an honor for me to see that this project has succeeded, I believe in myself, you and God who is my biggest support.

See details about project from my partner @learnandgrow
https://steemit.com/news/@learnandgrow/biggest-witness-100-users-as-one-witness-apply-for-positions

The main question is how can you help in this project?


See you on the top
Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

This is a dream comes true.
This is big league plan.
I wish I can bring my expertise in this endeavor.
Keep on steemin'

You must to be part of this project, you really have all the qualities to help in the right way.

Hello @dobartim

I love your initiative. This is another opportunity to put talent to work.

I am a health practitioner,a motivator, a councilor and i also blog about life. I love to put in my own best

Exellent,

What can you do for our project?

I can help in motivating people to become part of the project.
I have some artist friends in Nigeria that i can speak to. I can promote the project through Whatsapp,Facebook and Telegram.

Also if health related stuffs is required,am in for it

Nice @dobartim I hope one day you will become a wittness . I will pray for you and your team.

I want to be a witness with people, not alone

It mean you need some peoples , ivesters and who have steem power

I want to open a steemit school in my community venezuela .. I already have the place I need the most important computers .. here in Venezuela the computer costs an arm and a leg .. but here we go little by little if God wants in mediado of year the steemit school will be open with more than 50 new users.

When I become a witness with other peoples, I want to support all schools in the world.

I understand ... you have my vote as a witness supporting a good cause ..

You being a cheerful giver i know you will succeed and i congratulate you once again
I know you like organizing contest Uhhh so i would like to suggest you ,organize a scholarship contest. Where you pick one person from all over the world to join your school for free...
It would really be helpful..
It will Promote your schoool in terms of publicity..
Also helping you continue your charity work
@dobartim

Thank you for this exellent advice.

You are welcome @dobartim

Hi! I do love your idea and the initiative and hope you will bring this project to its full potential. I wish I could participate but I do have so many activities right now that I wouldn´t be able to manage additional work upload. I will be keeping an eye on the progress. Wish you the best of luck. Tomas

Thank you for your honest answer,
After the meeting in Prague, I think you will change your mind.

This is quite interesting. I am an artist and am much interested in this great development and really want to open this school in my country here in Nigeria.
So I indicate my interest sir

Exellent, I want to open one school in Nigeria together.

Wow it will definitely be an honor for you to do that sir and quite a privilege if I have to get meeting you.
I much can't wait for this to come to reality through you sir

witness ??
can you explain it more???

You must to see on search, this is the main people for our earnings. Witnesses make Steem etc...

I am interested in this movement

Exellent
What could you do in our team?

Investment... Add my own quota for the achievement of the project.

I'm interested

Exellent
What could you do in our team?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36