Cryptocurrency, Money and Steemit Success

in #steemit6 years ago

Every beginning requires patience, perseverance and enthusiasm.We need to remember one thing in life, we are unique, we have specific talents and the responsibility to fulfill the personal prophecy. This is a story of success and money.I plant all sorts of unique and exotic plants, vegetables and fruits, such as the Sibirian lemon, Rocker Tomato, Black Tomato, Orange tomato, Japanes apple etc. Karela cucumber is my favorite because it has many positive effects for peoples health. I love unique things and have harvested seeds from various parts of the world. I have over 100 different types of vegetables and fruits. To tell you honestly, it's nice to eat them, it was really hard to grow them and take care of them. For someone who has a lot of land and who is accustomed to doing this, it may be ridiculous, but for me is very hard.

pablo.png

I always liked to eat tomatoes etc., I was not interested in how the tomato and cucumber came to my table. But since the topics of pollution have become a trend, I have decided to make my little greenhouse of organic food. For now I'm doing well, I plan to close my greenhouse and put a heating system for my plants (so that they don't freeze in the winter), so that I can have fresh vegetables and fruits all year long. For everything in life there is a first time. This is my third year, I'm slowly progressing in my agricultural craft. Whenever I come home and look at my garden I get rid of stress, it just relaxes me and it gives me positive energy. There are people who sow seeds and others who don't. If I do not plant seeds, it will certainly not grow anything. It's the same thing with bussines. If you plant the idea, the business will progress . Seed harvesting is just the beginning of a journey to success. It is necessary to water our plants , when its really hot outside we need to water our plants everyday. We need to tie tomatoes to stabilize them because of the wind the plant is fragile so when there are strong winds, they can break the tomato tree. It is really simple my greenhouse requires daily commitment .

Every job requires specific knowledge, persistence and dedication to work. It's the same with Steemit. You have an idea about the topic of the blog,you write a blog, then set it and if you do not have a profit it means that you did not have your blog watered. When I say water, I mean your fans who follow you. Marketing is needed, you need to promote your blog wherever you can. Tell your friends, share it on social media, create your business cards and share them with everyone. In order to earn big profits you need to have a large number of fans who follow your blog. If you want people to find you, you need to use original content and pictures, because if you use pictures that are already popular, people will not find your blog. promotion is at least easy at the moment, you have a smartphone just start to take pictures at all the places that make you happy. Take photos of beautiful places, events, so you will have your image based on the blogs you are writing. Be recognizable by the topics you write, write about what you know and what you love. We need to be persistent and patient, and of course, if we want to move forward faster, we can make our promotional video that we will release on social media and thus attract new fans to our Steemit posts.

The more seeds we plant, we get more chances, and that means that most of your ideas will become successfull. If you do not have the inspiration to write a blog, then it's a good idea to start reading other topics across social media. See what the best bloggers are doing, at one point, you will get inspiration for your blog. In my opinion, for a successful blog, everything is important.

-Attractive Title

-Great content

-Great promotion

Another detail is very important, if you want people to read your posts, then you also read post from other bloggers. Comments should be honest and heartwarming, do not write clichés that everyone writes like THANKS FOR SHARING .... Try to reply to all the comments in your blog, at least to those serious and sincere. Sometimes our plants are attacked by pests and insects. I personally like natural plants and if I can not save the natural way (by cutting off diseased branches) then I pull the whole plant and I throw it. It's the same with you on the blog, there are various people, some are envious, some are simply negative and they like to write ugly comments. Of course, there are those who write you some specific things that you do not like, but if the advice is correct, then thank you, because you are progressing faster.

All bloggers have their own strategy, someone is moving faster, someone works only in one area, while others have more different topics. As far as I'm concerned, there are people who just upload pictures and make money from them very nicely. There are blogs created as a type of competition. Winners with the highest votes win the money. It's not easy to be creative, but you can use some of these strategies for your blog. Personally, for beginners, I do not recommend uploading prize games to your blog, because while you do not have more credibility, few people can trust you. You also need to set up your blog link with the details of competing on other blogs, for which you can get a negative rating and your credibility falls down, and you do not want it.

So, I recommend that you search the Internet every day to find inspiration for your posts. Do you know that the most successful bloggers in the world are those who copy and process other blogs. You can do the same, copy the title you like, to convince your words the subject that you read and give your conclusion. Nobody invented hot water, that's all they do, do not be ashamed. I personally try to write an original blog, alone with my own words, but when I run out of inspiration, I go searching for google and read until I find the passion to sit down and write my blog. It's good to have as many blogs, as the best commercial is boring commercial. When you start multiple posts then you attract more new people. It's also important that your post offers something worthwhile to people, if it's a picture then let them get to their emotions. Higher level on Steemit attracts more people.

The main reason is that people want to get your attention, so you can take the time to look at their posts and give your vote to them because they make money on Steemit. The fastest way to draw people's attention is to make an advertisement on Facebook and on Google, Video advertising is the most appealing and people prefer to listen rather than to read. Record yourself as giving an explanation of how to earn with a Steemit, give viewers enough reason to join Steemit.

Superman does not exist, but there are super powers like that.

Super Commitment,

Super Persistence,

Super Will,

Super Work, and

Super Discipline.

The difference between the successful and the other is precisely in these supermodels. If you use these super powers then you will become a great blogger. Make your strategy and goals, the time is working for us, and that's why it's important to use it wisely.


Believe in yourself @dobartim

Sort:  

Your posts are always inspiring and motivational. You should try bring a motivational speaker or a college professor. This is worth every minute I used to read.

This is my professsion

yap the beginging was hard and tough but with knowledge and time u can ssee the sucess of cyrpotcurrency that its like a revoultion in the name of currency it has get all the world on his finger tips its all beacuse of hard work!

Smart work is the main thing for success

yap ur right smart is also but u should b hard in doing smart work!

Yes literal gardening is hard work but rewarding. Figurative gardening i.e. Blogging is also hard work and rewarding. Great advice from a success finder like yourself!

Thank you for big support my friend

A wonderful article and very helpful for people on Steemit, resteemed.

Thank you Karina, have a nice day

"The more seeds we plant, we get more chances." so true my friend very inspiring text.I just wanna say that every failure isn't a failure at all just new lesson that needed to be learned, nature is a key for everything we need to respect it more for our well-being and others too. As i am writing this i realized that i didn't finish important lesson ... gonne making an introduction post :)
Peace Love and Light to ALl

I wish you all the best

@dobartim, I want to use this privilege to appreciate you for the reward of the smile contest you sent to me, it's highly appreciated. I hope to participate in more of this. Thanks

You are welcome

“Whenever I come home and look at my garden I get rid of stress, it just relaxes me and it gives me positive energy.”
I completely agree, there is nothing more relaxing and beautiful then grown fruits as a reward from your hard work. You definately did have your blog watered.
You are giving great advise on how to grow in Steem community by for an example copying blog and then processing it by understanding and expressing thoughts in own words. I 100% agree that coments should be honest and heartwarming.
I know you don’t recommend this, but THANKS FOR SHARING .
Resteemed!

Thanks for kind support

Absolutely agree with you every work needs patience .Great blog u describe each and everything very briefly good work wish you a good luck ahead upvoted and followed u hope u will do same for me. Thanks

another great farmer on steemit. You have a pretty wide knowledge in farming with a good experience in tomatoes. I for one have tried growing them especially the heinz and marglobe variety.. But am a bit unlucky with them, guess the seeds I buy are different.

The knowledge in farming is one way that can show light to we the minnows on steemit. We've got to work harder and better for our blogs to be watered.

Good luck on Steemit

inspiration is what everyone has underneath all of their Tough or squishy exteriors, i believe it depends on what you do with that inspiration that makes reality what it is today, i read your post and i really enjoyed it. Keep up the excellent content! This post taught me something, stay wise yourself!
@dobartim

Thank you for support and kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75