Steemit New follower notifications.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Ever since I came back to steemit (I took 9 months off steemit) I have notice many changes, but I don't know why we don't have a new follower notification. At least to see who followed us and check their blog and see if we are willing to give a follow back.

Here you have my simple idea.

steemit3.jpg

A small red box like the one you get when you have a new reply or something new on your feed with the number of new followers. Still you want to know who your new follower is right? Ok, then clicking on your followers gonna show you this:

steemit1.jpg

There you can see a red tiny star on your new follower. You can then check their blog and follow back if you like their blog.

Well, this my idea hope we can see this on Steemit soon because not knowing who give me a follow is driving me crazy.

Sort:  

Any updates on this? Is there any way to see new follows?

here is my notification... Lol...

hahaha thanks :D

Totally agree. Steemit is a good and very kind community but it still needs some improvements in social network. Little by little I hope they keep building this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62