Police Pull You Over for Vlogging in the Car at Night!? Talking bots with @originalmrspice [DTube Exclusive]

in #steemit7 years ago


Midnight drive into town at Niagara Falls. Will police stop us when we're vlogging in the car? I'm hands free! But we have some LED lights inside flashing into our faces. Let's talk bots. I've never actually made a video on my opinion about them.

DTube Empowerment Event (DEE) Coming soon!
Join our discord to chat with us! :) Here’s the link https://discord.gg/XCnDgFZ

*** CLICK PICTURE TO WATCH - If you want to get through the video in record time, set your playback speed to 1.25x or 1.5x ***

Hey guys, welcome to D-News on the steem blockchain. Bringing you the latest in the steem sphere! We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

My goal here is to share relevant news, tips, and any other helpful information to you. We cover anything and everything in the cryptocurrency realm.
If you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know and I’ll be happy to hear from you!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence and research in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

Thanks again, I’ll see you guys next time here on D-News on @dtube and remember to keep it D-centralized!

You can find us on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/dtubenews

Music by: Royalty Free Music - Best Motivation (loop) / Epidemic Sound

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this great content, i want to know more about crypto currency, is there anyway you can help A newbie

Welcome :)

How is the weather at Niagara falls, its freezing here in Toronto, freezing rain and snow in April!

Bro I seriously thought yall would get pulled over. The suspense was killing me haha.

But yea as far as the bots go I actually think it's ok to a point. I see some people use them for every single post they make. Then I see some drop nearly 100s of SBD at a time. Now that's straight up bot overkill at that point.

I've used them too but I honestly only use them here and there. I just hope they can regulate them in the future for the sake of the steem price though. Once again amazing video work by one of the best videographers I know. Not only that you do it with passion. It's contagious.

I absolutely agree with @originalmrspice. If you have to spend that massive amount of money to go trending your content probably is crap. And even if it’s still valuable it must be marked as advertisement or promo or how about “pathetic”?
And this massive abuse is decreasing the value of steem. That’s why all people who care about this platform should use at least some at of their voting power to flag this trash using @heimsindanger’s tool.
I will keep flagging everything beyond 80% bot rate no matter how “good” the content might be until it’s finally sorted out or marked properly!

Interesting points there guys. Loving the drone shots Vince.

What a clickbait title lol. I was so saddened when you didn't get pulled over xD At least we got to see some lights and sirens ;)

I think that bots with huge huge upvotes just manipulate the whole system kind off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64