Life

in #steemit8 years ago

Good evening friends! this is my story , my life and all that is in it be .I am 29 years old, at the time I work turns on itself , engaged in polishing the car , dry cleaning .
life doing different things , working in areas with no experience , was assistant football coach children in 2001 birth , she twice champions of the republic , have awards for first place in the championship KFS , and many others , then I worked as a bartender in a nightclub and car wash manager

but I realized that I do not so
as a child I went to the studio fine arts , there's my picture took first place in the city and 20 years later I decided to try to take brush in hand.
He painted a picture and gave a friend

https://vk.com/photo288563310_412691905

recently I decided with a friend to create a channel on YouTube, for children, but it is now time to remove pokemonomanii -Fixed about them

and like everyone else , I have a dream , it is a strong , healthy and sporty family ,

Friends want you to pay attention to what many people forget , pay attention to the parents , relatives and friends , and be happy

for myself, I decided that I need to set a goal and achieve it , I have to go ,Steemit help me with this. all good luck , health, love , see you soon friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43