You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your intentions here??

in #steemit6 years ago

Wayne Dyer inspired! Nice, I listen to alot of his vidoes, podcast and read .. well one of hus books, " Wishes fullfilled" . You are absalutley right about setting intention. I 'm struggling to do this and find myself trying different things to see what feels good and what gets a response. I will certainly re-read this and follow your advice on setting intentions. Thank you

Sort:  

"Wishes Fulfilled" was the book that really inspired me to change my life and my thinking. I have read it several times and still pick it up from time to time. You're doing the right thing, by "seeing what feels good", that's key, knowing how you want to feel. Start there.

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with intentions, it can be a process that we need to be patient with, but the clarity that comes from it is well worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44