You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25% of the Way to Funding Much Needed New Laptop via Steemit!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I've got an old toshiba i'm working on. I get a similar warning. Not sure how the apple laptops work. Probably need a new battery like me. My desktop is in hiatus - hard drive is near death - fails as soon as it heats up. Good luck in your endeavor.

Sort:  

Wow sorry to hear that! Good luck to you too! Unfortunately I have a MacBook Air and the replacement battery is like $130. That is hard to justify for a 5 year old computer... especially one that has some nice wear and tear.

Aaaaaaaaand one more! It's cool seeing Steem(it) help good folks accomplish things that will help them.

Aaaaaaaannnddd Again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67