What is your steem power goal for 2018? +1SBD Give away

in #steemit7 years ago

You need to write your goals down!

My goal for steem power this year is 5000. I'm excited for this. I plan on investing both time And money into steemit.

I want to hear your goals. Please comment with your steem power goals for 2018 or just general steemit goals.

I will be sending 1 SBD to the author of one of the comments by next Sunday.

IMG_3947.JPG
Drew this today. Kinda cool. I'm not much of an artist though.

Sort:  

To be able to connect with as many new people as I can. That would be my goal on steemit. Not sure I can put a figure to the 'steem power'. Though I'm hoping some day the upvotes on one of my posts does go into double figures.

Sounds like an awesome goal to me. This helps steemit a lot.

@pmiskeen You win the give away. Thanks for participating everyone. Until next time.

My goal is 15,000 SP :)

Go for it!

I'm currently just under 4k, I'm really excited to hit 5000 and dolpin status. If I earned that much my first 6months, I should be able to earn much more next year so maybe lets say my goal is 20 000STEEM!

People seem to love your posts. I think that goal is reachable and think of the impact that could have on your life and others who you help!

My goal is to 1000. Hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57